Apprenticeship as a polymechanic EFZ from summer 2022

We are a dynamic and innovative family company from Biel with state-of-the-art machinery in the areas of watches, jewelry, medicine and microtechnology. We are looking for you as a learner for our possessions

Have we sparked your interest? Then apply now with a letter of motivation, curriculum vitae with photo, school reports, any aptitude test and trial apprenticeship reports  hr@microtec.ch  We look forward to you!

If you have any questions, you can always contact  Arnaldo Boldini  turn around.

Tel: 032/3436030

Your area of responsibility

You will work on exciting projects in the first year of your apprenticeship. We develop and build complex parts for watch tools, jewelry and medical technology. The prototype construction is another plus, we only do a few series work.

Your requirement profile

You enjoy technical and mechanical interrelationships and you have manual skills. In addition, you have good grades in secondary school A or B. Multicheck or basic check is a basic requirement. Good maths and a spatial sense is an advantage.

We offer

Exciting and challenging tasks in a motivated and young team of 22 employees. We have an attractive, air-conditioned working environment and modern infrastructure.

Apprenticeship as a polymechanic EFZ from summer 2022

Lehrstelle als Polymechaniker/in EFZ ab Sommer 2021

Wir sind ein dynamisches und innovatives Bieler Familien Unternehmen mit modernstem Maschinenpark im Bereich Uhren, Schmuck, Medizin und Mikrotechnik. Wir suchen dich als Lernende/r für unsere Haben

Haben wir dein Interesse geweckt? Dann bewirb dich jetzt mit einem Motivationsschreiben, Lebenslauf mit Foto, Schulzeugnisse, allfälligen Eignungstest sowie Schnupperlehr-Berichte an hr@microtec.ch Wir freuen uns auf dich!

Bei Fragen kannst du dich jederzeit an Arnaldo Boldini wenden.

Tel: 032/3436030

Dein Aufgabengebiet

Du arbeitest bereits im ersten Lehrjahr an spannenden Projekten mit. Wir entwickeln und bauen komplexe Teile für Uhrenwerkzeuge, Schmuck und Medizinaltechnik. Der Prototypenbau ist ein weiteres Plus, es gibt bei uns nur wenige Serienarbeiten.

Dein Anforderungsprofil

Du hast Freude an technischen und mechanischen Zusammenhängen und bringst handwerkliches Geschickt mit. Zudem hast du gute Schulnoten in der Sek. A oder B. Multicheck oder Basischeck ist eine Grundvoraussetzung. Gut in Mathe und ein Räumliches Vorstellungsvermögen ist von Vorteil.

Wir Bieten

Spannende und herausfordernde Aufgaben in einem motivierten und jungen Team von 22 Mitarbeitern. Wir haben eine attraktive klimatisierte Arbeitsumgebung und moderne Infrastruktur.

Lehrstelle als Polymechaniker/in EFZ ab Sommer 2021