Story

1989

At the end of the 80’s when Luigi Sabato started in Biel, in the canton of Bern, his production of precision mechanical parts took place in a small studio

1999

The arrival of Mike, thanks to the experience gained in Rolex, will be able to innovate the company that at the end of the 90’s will change from Sabato Präzisionmechanik to Sabato Micromecanic.

Mike has a vision, believes and bets in development of micromechanics, using cutting-edge tools and machinery the digital age enters in traditional hand-crafted and over the years, this union of high manufacturing precision combined with the latest technology for industry will be a symbol of innovation and rooting in the territory.

2004

The entering of his brother Marco, with his experience in micromechanics, will be a great contribution to the production process and at the same time he will be able to take decisions together with Mike and Luigi for the management of the company.

2014

Sabato Microtec Foundation.

His father Luigi gives way to his sons, his presence is always a great help, the experience and passion that he dedicates to work every day are a source of inspiration.

The profiles evolve; Mike is always in search of technical and aesthetic perfection, his products must be according to his vision, compromises are not accepted. Marco, with great determination, follows the managerial aspect dealing with customers and human resources, taking care in exceptional case the production.

In times where companies are dealing with brokers, businessmen and managers who are more interested in stock market indexes and financial speculations than to work as human and social value, the direction of Sabato Microtec is inspired by the values of family, from cohesion in tough times, from the need to grow a company day-by-day, improving and keeping human contact.

Histoire

 

1989

À la fin des années 80, lorsque Luigi Sabato commença à Bienne, dans le canton de Berne, sa production de pièces mécaniques de précision avait lieu dans un petit atelier.

1999

L’arrivée de Mike, grâce à l’expérience acquise chez Rolex, permettra d’innover l’entreprise qui à la fin des années 90 passera de Sabato Präzisionmechanik à Sabato Micromecanic

Mike avait une vision, des convictions et se focalisa sur le développement de la micromécanique. Grâce à des outils et des machines des plus modernes, l’ère numérique entre dans le travail manuel traditionnel. Au fil des années, cette association de haute exigence de fabrication a été combinée avec les technologies les plus récentes.

2004

L’arrivée de son frère Marco, fort de son expérience en micromécanique, sera un grand apport dans le processus de production. Dans le même temps, en collaboration avec Mike et Luigi, il pourra prendre des décisions pour le pilotage de l’entreprise.

2014

Fondation Sabato Microtec

Luigi Sabato cède la place à ses fils, sa présence est toujours d’une grande aide, l’expérience et la passion qu’il met chaque jour au travail sont une source d’inspiration.

Les profils évoluent, Mike est toujours à la recherche de perfection technique et esthétique, ses produits doivent être conformes à sa vision, il ne fait aucun compromis. Avec une grande détermination, Marco, suit l’aspect managérial en s’occupant des clients et des ressources humaines, en prenant part dans le cas exceptionnel à la production.

À une époque où les entreprises font affaire avec des courtiers, entrepreneurs et gestionnaires lesquels s’intéressent davantage aux indices boursiers et aux spéculations financières qu’à la valeur humaine et sociale, la direction de Sabato Microtec prend une autre voie.

En s’inspirant des valeurs familiales, de cohésion dans les moments difficiles, de la nécessité de développer une entreprise jour après jour, en améliorant et maintenant le contact humain.